Skip to content

Nike Air Sharkley IDs

March 5, 2010

So tonight was my night to completely veg out. How did I do that? By designing too many different colorways to the Nike Air Sharkley IDs. I really love the Sharkleys. I almost got me a pair up in Freeport (Maine) a few months ago when at the Factory Outlet. I passed up a pair of $25 Sharkleys. What the s**t was wrong with me?

I’m now in the market for a new pair of basketball sneakers (to actually play in). Hopefully I’ll be up in the neighborhood in Freeport again soon. In the meantime, check out some great Sharkley PEs (player editions).

I kind of got carried away here… below are the highlights and the fruits of my labor.

My name is Loscy. And I am an ID addict.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2010 5:47 am

    Great tips to follow. Being professional and showing them there’s more to come I think are the most important. You need to give them a great article, that makes them want to come back. And then make sure you don’t disappoint.

Trackbacks

  1. Today’s Celtics Links 3/5 « Flceltsfan’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

