Skip to content

New T-Shirts Coming Soon

January 16, 2010

Top of the mornin’ to ya.
I’ve got some new t-shirts that I’ve designed rolling out soon. I’l probably use CafePress but I’m still doing my homework. One of these shirts is inspired by Shelden (@sheldenwilliams) and the by Rondo.

Another shirt, which has yet to be unveiled, will be the 2009-2010 Loscy Blog Official T-Shirt inspired by my buddy Pat C. It’ll be greeeeeeeeeat. That one is coming soon.

See what you think.

Rondo’s out-stretched finger roll has been an iconic move this season. His lightening speed and quick cuts have made for plenty of high-light reel acrobatic finishes at the rim. Here’s an ode to the new twist on an old-classic:

It will also be available in a black t-shirt with the Rondo out-stretched finger roll in white.

It will also be available in a black t-shirt with the Rondo out-stretched finger roll in white.

While this other shirt is more like something you’d find outside the Garden on game night, I still think it’s awesome. As you know, our boy Shelden Williams’ nickname is “The Landlord”. Now we all know which house is The Landlord’s house.

This will also be available in a black t-shirt with the same colorway.

This will also be available in a black t-shirt with the same colorway.

Here is a closer look at the ©Loscy t-shirt logos©:

¡ RONDO !

¡ RONDO !

THE LANDLORD.

THE LANDLORD.

Drop a comment with some feedback!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike permalink
    January 17, 2010 3:07 pm

    Shelden Williams probably won’t even be on this team next year, who knows? I wouldn’t take that shirt if you gave it to me for free

  2. Tim Weaver permalink
    February 26, 2010 4:22 am

    I NEED that landlord t shirt…perhaps one of the best sports nicknames in the history of sports nicknames

    • February 26, 2010 12:14 pm

      Sorry– I’ve been a little slow turning these guys out. I will do my best to roll the shirts out soon!

Trackbacks

  1. Today’s Celtics Links 1/17 « Flceltsfan’s Weblog
  2. Daily Dip! | Hardwood Houdini | A Boston Celtics Blog

Leave a Reply

