Skip to content

Where the Celtics happen.

April 12, 2009

I have to admit that I really love the NBA playoff promos asking, “Where will amazing happen this year?” I posted one of KG and Pierce here a few days ago. I really, really, really, really, really, really love them.

I love them so much, in fact, that I decided to make 3 of my own. This is only intended to get YOU, the Celtics fan-base, excited and pumped for the playoffs in 6 days. I took a few of my favorite highlights from last year’s finals and turned them into these NBA promos. I will be making a few more this week but with a different theme: commercials they SHOULD run but never would… Oh yes. More coming later on this week.

Ray Allen’s fake commercial:

Paul Pierce’s fake commercial:

Rajon Rondo’s fake commercial:

One Comment leave one →
  1. DMP permalink
    April 16, 2009 1:49 am

    Nice work….love them all. What a sicko play by Rondo, turned a blocked 3pt shot into a dunk. He never even seems to look at the basket until after he catches the ball.

Leave a Reply

